top of page
GarageSolved.png
Download a PDF.png
GarageSolved Flyer
Download a PDF.png
GarageSolved Application

GARAGEINSURANCESOLVED

We have solved your garage challenges.
Product
Connect

Get Connected!

Complete the fields below for more information on GarageSolved!
Type of Business:
Prefered Contact Method:

Thanks for submitting we will contact you shortly!

About

MEET GARAGEINSURANCESOLVED

Coverage Available: 

  • Garage Liability

  • Dealers Physical Damage

  • Garagekeepers

  • Uninsured & Underinsured Motorist Coverage

  • Personal Injury Protection

  • Medical Payments – Premises/Auto

  • Broadened Coverages

  • Auto Dealers E&O Coverages

  • False Pretense Coverage

  • Packaging Options with General Liability
    & Property

Targeted Classes: 

  • Auto Dealers (Retail/Wholesale and Consignment)

  • Antique/Vintage/Classic Auto Sales & Restoration

  • Auto Mechanical Repair Shops (Including Mobile Mechanics)

  • Auto Body/Paint Shops

  • Auto Detail Shops (Including Mobile Operations)

  • Heavy Vehicle Sales and Repair (Trucks, Tractors & Semi-Trailers)

  • Farm Equipment and Contractors Equipment Sales
    & Repair

  • Motor Home, RVs and Camper Sales & Repair

  • Motorcycle Sales & Repair

  • Golf Cart Sales & Repair

  • Emergency Vehicle Sales & Repair

  • Salvage Yards

  • Valet Parking

  • Gasoline Stations (Full Service)

  • Car Washes (Full Service)

  • and Many More!

Map - Larger Key.png
Contact

GET IN TOUCH

Name
Title
State
Email
Phone
Linda Addison
Brokerage Specialist: Garage
All Other States / National
laddison@jimcor.com
201-573-8200 x1208
George Hackney
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
New York
ghackney@jimcor.com
518-580-0800 x6120
Linda Snyder
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
Northern New Jersey
lsnyder@jimcor.com
201-573-8200 x1121
Marie Fanelli
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
Northern New Jersey
mfanelli@jimcor.com
201-573-8200 x1182
Stefan Santacroce
Brokerage Specialist: Commercial Lines
Pennsylvania
ssantacroce@jimcor.com
610-940-3770 x2213
Sue Linn
Senior Underwriter: Commercial Lines
Southern New Jersey
slinn@jimcor.com
856-866-8858 x5113
bottom of page